Torquay Branch

Torquay Branch meetings appear in the Events calendar.

Torquay Branch Officers are:

Chair: Thomas Davis
Vice-Chair: Nathen Reaveley
Vice-Chair Membership: Nick Slater
Secretary: Amee Le Coadou
Treasurer: Julia Neal
Women’s Officer: Nicola Kerr

Torquay Branch includes seven wards:

  • Cockington with Chelston
  • Ellacombe
  • Shiphay
  • St Marychurch
  • Tormohun
  • Barton with Watcombe
  • Wellswood